Intelligent Manufacturing: Demystifying a Digital Twin for Agile Process Manufacturing

Tired of platforms promising a digital twin that works wonders? A single platform can’t solve manufacturing use cases. For the results you seek, take a multi-vendor component approach.

Please join Uptake and Microsoft for Demystifying a Digital Twin for Agile Process Manufacturing. Over a 20-minute panel with our digital twin experts followed by a 10-minute Q&A, you’ll learn:

  • Platform vs. ecosystem approach to digital twins
  • The role and importance of cataloging your data to overcome sustainability challenges with digital twin
  • Importance of flexibility in designing a solution
  • Building a digital twin using multiple components
  • How manufacturers are using digital twins

The seminar will be held twice to ensure we are able to accommodate people from all over the world:

  • Session 1: North America/Europe - Wednesday, October 20 at 10:00AM EST/4:00PM CET
  • Session 2: Asia/Australia/New Zealand - Thursday, October 21 at 12:00PM AEDT/9:00AM SGT

If you’ve been considering a digital twin for your manufacturing plant, don’t miss Demystifying a Digital Twin for Agile Process Manufacturing. Learn how a digital twin can result in agile process manufacturing, transform your workforce, engage customers, unlock innovation, and more.

Register Today!

Register Now